Yoto - Traditional Songs - Caspar Babypants Audio Card

Yoto - Traditional Songs - Caspar Babypants Audio Card

Regular price €9,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A classic collection of traditional songs that have been loved through the ages, perfect for the whole family to enjoy.

Caspar Babypants makes beautifully crafted children’s music that families around the world adore. Traditional Songs was exclusively curated by Caspar for Yoto. In this card Caspar adds some magic to classic lullabies and folk songs through his own unique voice and style. This evergreen collection of timeless tracks is the perfect way to introduce your little one to the magic of music.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Mister Rabbit
3. Pop Goes The Weasel
4. Ba Ba Black Sheep
5. Three Blind Mice
6. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
7. Shoo Fly
8. Pussycat Pussycat
9. Itsy Bitsy Spider
10. Ring Around The Rosie
11. Mary And Her Friends
12. This Old Whale
13. Row Row Row Your Boat
14. Froggie Went A Courtin'
15. Rig A Jig Jig
16. Where Oh Where?
17. Put Your Baby In The Air
18. I'm A Nut
19. John Mousy
20. Rock A Bye Baby
21. On Top Of A Mountain

Running time: 46 mins

Share this Product